- Docs
- Calling
- Ending Calls
Ending Calls

Overview
Ending calls in Hooked sends you to a wrap-up phase where you can finish taking notes or scheduling follow-ups.
How to End a Call in Hooked
When you are in a call through Hooked, the Call Banner will be active at the top of the page. From there, you can find the End Call button. Once clicked, it will end the call and send you into a wrap-up phase.
Entering a Wrap-Up Phase
After you End Call, you will enter a wrap-up phase. During the wrap-up, you can fine-tune your notes, add events to your calendar, and adjust any lead information.
In this phase, you cannot receive calls or be returned to the call queue.
Re-Entering the Hooked CRM Queue
When you end a call, you aren’t automatically added to the call queue. You must click Finish Wrap-up to end the wrap-up phase and return to the call queue.
Frequently Asked Questions
I finished the call. Why am I not receiving more calls?
You must exit the wrap-up phase before you can receive more calls. If you aren't in a wrap-up phase, contact your IT Specialist.
How do I re-enter the call queue?
You'll have to end the wrap-up phase by clicking the Finish Wrap-Up button.